How do I cancel my plan?

You can cancel your plan in one of two ways.

Downgrade to the free plan

Navigate to the Plan page in the app, and switch to the free plan. This will cancel your plan, but allow you to keep the app installed for when you need to run preorders again.

Uninstall the app

Uninstalling the app automatically cancels your plan.